Saratoga Arts' mission is to enrich the region by
cultivating a vibrant arts community and by
ensuring that the arts are accessible to all.

Upcoming Exhibitions

High School All Stars

A teacher-selected exhibition featuring artwork by High School students in Saratoga, Fulton & Montgomery Counties 

Exhibition Dates: January 11 – February 8, 2020
Artwork Drop Off: Friday, January 3, Monday, January 6 & Tuesday, January 7 | 9am-5pm
Opening Reception: Saturday, January 11 | 3pm-5pm
Artwork Pick Up: Monday, February 10 & Tuesday February 11, | 9am-5pm

 

Thank you to our exhibition sponsor! SUNY Adirondack

 

 

 

Memory, Form, Life

Featuring artwork by Linda L. Bacon, Tim Shaffer and Katherine Patterson
Exhibition Dates: February 15 – March 21, 2020
Opening Reception: Saturday, February 15 from 6pm-8pm

 

120° Intercollegiate Regional Exhibition

featuring artwork by college students who are enrolled in colleges within 120 miles of Saratoga Springs, Troy or Glens Falls, NY

Exhibition Dates: March 28 – April 25, 2020
Artwork Drop Off: Saturday, March 21 (11am-5pm) & Monday, March 23 (9am-5pm)
Opening Reception: Saturday, March 28 from 6-8pm
Artwork Pick Up: Monday, April 27 & Tuesday, April 28 (9am-5pm)

View the participation guidelines: 120 Intercollegiate Submission Guidelines
Fill out the application form: CLICK HERE
Daniel Buckingham Guest Juror Bio: Guest Juror Daniel Buckingham Bio

Make Yourself At Home

featuring artwork by Lisa Benanto, Lisa David, and Karen Gerstenberger
Exhibition Dates: May 2 – June 13, 2020
Opening Reception: Saturday, May, 2 2020 from 6pm-8pm

The 10×10 Show

Our annual community show featuring 10″x10″ artwork, opening to anyone and everyone who would like to participate!

Exhibition Dates: June 27 – September 5, 2020
Artwork Drop Off: Monday, June 15 & Tuesday, June 16 from 9am-6pm
Opening Reception: Saturday, June 27 from 6pm-8pm
Artwork Pick Up: Monday, September 7 & Tuesday, September 8 from 9am-6pm

Perceptions

featuring artwork by Colleen O’Hara, Gay Malin, Terry Teitelbaum, and Nancy Neifield
Exhibition Dates: September 19 – October 31, 2020
Opening Reception: Saturday, September 29, 2020 from 6pm-8pm

The Annual Members’ Show

featuring artwork by our member artists
Exhibition Dates: November 7 – January 2, 2021
Artwork Drop Off: Sunday, November 1 from 11am-5pm & Monday, November 2 from 9am-6pm
Opening Reception + Holiday Potluck: Saturday, December 5 from 6pm-8pm

We would like to thank our exhibition sponsor, Druthers Brewing Company!