Board of Directors

Susanne Simpson


General Manager, Pavilion Grand Hotel

Brad Wagner

Vice President

VP, The Wagner Sheffer Group, Merrill Lynch

Ava Marco


Branch Manager, Saratoga National Bank

Jenna Berger


Interior Designer, Jenna Berger Design LLC

Ian Berry 

Dayton Director, The Frances Young Tang Teaching Museum And Art Gallery

Harry Bucciferro

Insurance Consultant

Laura Dirado

Graphic/Exhibition Designer

Ex Officio

Louise Kerr

Executive Director, Saratoga Arts

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software